TRIO New Mexico 2016-17 Committee Assignments

* denotes committee chair. More Info? Download a copy.

By-Laws Committee

*Anslem Bitsoi abitsoi@unm.edu (505) 863-7518
*Trese Collins trcollin@ad.nmsu.edu (575) 932-8772
Laura Simes lsimes@unm.edu (505) 277-5321
Shanna Sasser sassers@sanjuancollege.edu (970) 903-0812

Government Relations and State Initiatives Committee

*Kyle Farris kfarris@unm.edu (505) 277-3098
Damon Montclare damon@unm.edu (575) 779-7815
Juan Rivas juan.rivas@enmu.edu (575) 562-2452
Robert Cillo robert.cillo@sfcc.edu (505) 428-1834
Carol B. Hicks chicks2@nmsu.edu (575) 646-7485
Luis Lopez luisal@nmsu.edu (575) 646-1331
Jose Villar jvillar@unm.edu (505) 277-5321

Professional Development Committee

*Christopher Luna cluna@unm.edu (505) 277-0096
*Shanna Sasser sassers@sanjuancollege.edu (907) 903-0812
Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu (505) 277-3100
Trese Collins trcollin@ad.nmsu.edu (575) 932-8772
Cliff McNish mcnish@nmsu.edu
Sue Bracksieck k Sue.bracksieck@enmu.edu (575) 562-2862
Justin Lopez jdlopez@unm.edu (505) 277-3503

Technology and Communications Committee

*Magda Martinez-Baca martinezm@cnm.edu (505) 224-4376
*Gloria Valderrama Gloavp@unm.edu (505) 277-3100
Daniela Garcia daniela.garcia@enmu.edu (575) 562-2452
Toni Dixon adixon@nmsu.edu (575) 646-7294
Esthela Banuelos esthela.banuelos@enmu.edu (575) 562-2842
Jimi Sanchez Jsanchez273@cnm.edu (505) 550-8833
Dawn Blue Sky-Hill dbluesky@unm.edu (505) 277-3230

Trio Achiver Committee

*Ricardo Romero loborr@unm.edu (505) 277-5491
Vince Engling vienglin@nmsu.edu (575) 646-7208
Bernadine Booky bbooky@nmsu.edu (575) 646-2021
Toni Dixon adixon@nmsu.edu (575) 646-7794
Tania Garnas aramburu@unm.edu (505) 277-3197
Trese Collins trcollin@ad.nmsu.edu (575) 932-8772
Rob Carriaga robc@cnm.edu (505) 224-4377

Scholarship Committee

*Erin Weddington emwedd@unm.edu (505) 277-3516
*Veronica Salcido verosalcido@unm.edu (505) 681-8281
Juan Rivas juan.rivas@enmu.edu (575) 562-2452
Bernadine Booky bbooky@nmsu.edu (575) 646-2021
Donna Miller dmheath@nmsu.edu (575) 646-3340
Ed McKeon edward.mckeon@sfcc.edu (505) 428-1146
Tami Crespin tami.crespin@sfcc.edu (505) 428-1364
Stephanie McReynolds stephanie@nnmc.edu (505) 747-2202

Spring Meeting Committee

*Christopher Luna cluna@unm.edu (505) 277-0096
*Laura Simes lsimes@unm.edu (505) 277-5321
Daniela Garcia daniela.garcia@enmu.edu (575) 562-2452
Julie Torres jtorres1@unm.edu (505) 900-7166
Erin Weddington emwedd@unm.edu (505) 277-3516
Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu (505) 277-3100
Esthela Bañuelos Esthela.banuelos@enmu.edu (575) 562-2842

TRIO Day Committee

*Daniela Garcia daniela.garcia@enmu.edu (575) 562-2452
Ed McKeon edward.mckeon@sfcc.edu (505) 428-1146
Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu (505) 277-3100
Tami Crespin tami.crespin@sfcc.edu (505) 428-1364
Magda Martinez-Baca martinezm@cnm.edu (505) 224-4376
Brittany Tabor brt27@unm.edu (505) 277-3197