TRIO New Mexico Committee Assignments

* denotes comittee chair

By-Laws Committee

*Trese Collins trcollin@ad.nmsu.edu (575) 932-8772
Brittany Tabor brt27@unm.edu 505-277-3192

Finance Committee

*Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu 505 - 277- 310
Carol Hicks chicks2@nmsu.edu 575-646-7485
Jesus Villareal jvillarreal@lnesc.org 505-243-3787

TRIO Day Committee

*Rob Carriaga robc@cnm.edu 505-224-4377
Julie Lopez jtorres1@unm.edu 505-277-1860
Ed McKeon edward.mckeon@sfcc.edu 505-428-1146
Magda Martinez-Baca martinezm@cnm.edu 505-224-4000
Brittany Tabor brt27@unm.edu 505-277-3192

Professional Development Committee

*Rob Carriaga robc@cnm.edu 505-224-4377
Tobe Bott-Lyons tobe.bottlyons@nnmc.edu 505-747-5060
Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu 505-277-3100
Carol Hicks chicks2@nmsu.edu 575-646-7485
Jimi Sanchez jsanchez273@cnm.edu 505-227-4000
Jesus Villareal jvillarreal@lnesc.org 505-243-3787

Government Relations and State Initiatives Committee

*Erin Weddington emwedd@unm.edu 505-277-3516
Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu 505-277-3100
Tobe Bott-Lyons tobe.bottlyons@nnmc.edu 505-747-5060
Jenny Quiñonez jquinone@unm.edu 505-277-0350
Carol Hicks chicks2@nmsu.edu 575-646-7485
Jose Villar jvillar@unm.edu 505-277-5321
Holly Caulder ubms.dept@npe.nmt.edu 505- 385-8458

Technology and Communications Committee

*Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu 505-277-3100
*Magda Martinez-Baca martinezm@cnm.edu 505-224-4000
Jimi Sanchez jsanchez273@cnm.edu 505-550-8833
Dawn Blue Sky-Hill dbluesky@unm.edu 505-277-3230
Esthela Banuelos esthela.banuelos@enmu.edu 575-562-2848
Kristen Sorenson ksorenson2@cnm.edu 505-224-4000

TRIO Achiever Committee

*Ricardo Romero loborr@unm.edu 505-277-5491
Carol Hicks chicks2@nmsu.edu 575-646-7485
Vince Engling Vienglin@nmsu.edu 575-646-7208
Lupe Fuentes lfuentes3@cnm.edu 505- 224-4000
Toni Dixon adixon@nmsu.edu 575-646-7794

Scholarship Committee

*Avelina Martinez avelina@unm.edu 575-737-3697
Bernadine Booky bbooky@nmsu.edu 575-646-2021
Kurtis Griess kurtis.griess@nmt.edu 505-274-4065
Marcial Martinez marcialm@unm.edu 505-277-2203
Ed McKeon edward.mckeon@sfcc.edu 505-428-1146
Donna Miller dmheath@nmsu.edu 575-646-3340
Bella Rodriguez bperez@unm.edu 575 737-6250

Spring Meeting Committee

Carol Hicks chicks2@nmsu.edu 575-646-7485
Magda Martinez-Baca martinezm@cnm.edu 505-224-4000
Trese Collins trcollin@ad.nmsu.edu 575-646-4236
Erin Weddington emwedd@unm.edu 505-277-3516
Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu 505-277-3100
Toni Dixon adixon@nmsu.edu 575-646-7794
Brittany Tabor brt27@unm.edu 505-277-3192

Fair Share (Ad Hoc)

*Carol Hicks chicks2@nmsu.edu 575-646-7485
Dawn Blue Sky-Hill dbluesky@unm.edu 505-277-3230
Gloria Valderrama gloavp@unm.edu 505-277-3100
Erin Weddington emwedd@unm.edu 505-277-3516